THEFOOTY.COM is up for Sale. Visit for details

Thursday, September 15, 2011

Prime Ministers Team Named

Nathan Hindmarsh has been named captain of the PM's XIII , who will play PNG in Lae on September 25. The team named is:

Prime Minister's XIII: Matt Bowen, Blake Ferguson, Michael Jennings, Josh Morris, Nathan Merritt, Greg Bird, Mitchell Pearce, David Shillington, Jake Friend, Tim Mannah, Michael Crocker, Nathan Hindmarsh (capt), Nate Myles, Chris McQueen, Kade Snowden, Luke Douglas, Ben Barba, Preston Campbel

No comments: