Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Qld Team Named

The Queensland Selectors have remained loyal to the Qld team, as per normal Qld policy, with the only changes, the return of long serving Justin Hodges and the inclusion of Jacob Lillyman in place of the big Dave Taylor who will plead guilty to a Dangerous Throw charge. The team is:

Queensland Billy Slater, Darius Boyd, Greg Inglis, Justin Hodges, Jharal Yow Yeh, Darren Lockyer (c), Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott, Cameron Smith, Petero Civoniceva, Nate Myles, Sam Thaiday, Ash Harrison. Interchange Cooper Cronk, Ben Hannant, Jacob Lillyman, Dane Nielsen, Corey Parker (one to be omitted)

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden