Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Qld Make Changes

The addition of Greg Inglis and Dave Taylor into the Qld State of Origin team are the only changes for Game Two of the Origin Series. Inglis replaces the injured Willie Tonga while Jacob Lillyman has been dropped to make way for the irresistable form of Taylor. The team is:

Queensland Billy Slater, Darius Boyd, Dane Nielsen, Greg Inglis, Jharal Yow Yeh, Darren Lockyer (c), Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott, Cameron Smith, Petero Civoniceva, Nate Myles, Sam Thaiday, Ash Harrison. Interchange Cooper Cronk, Corey Parker, Dave Taylor, Ben Hannant

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden