Sunday, May 15, 2011

NSW Blues Named

Ricky Stuart has today named the NSW Blues side to attempt to end the Qld Domination of State Of Origin. Jarryd Hayne and Jamal Indris are the two most notable ommisions, but in all serious, this side looks the goods. The team is:
1. Josh Dugan (Canberra)
2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra)
3. Michael Jennings (Penrith)
4. Mark Gasnier (St George Illawarra)
5. Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights)
6. Jamie Soward (St George Illawarra)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
8. Jason King (Manly)
9. Michael Ennis (Canterbury-Bankstown)
10. Kade Snowden (Cronulla)
11. Beau Scott (St George Illawarra)
12. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
13. Paul Gallen (c) (Cronulla)

Bench: Ben Creagh (St George Illawarra), Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra), Tim Mannah (Parramatta), Dean Young (St George Illawarra).

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden