THEFOOTY.COM is up for Sale. Visit for details

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Kangaroos Test Team Announced

The following team has been announced as the Kangaroos side to play the New Zealand Kiwis on Friday at Skilled Park, Robina. The VB Australian Kangaroos are:

Billy Slater (Storm), Brett Morris (Dragons), Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs), Justin Hodges (Broncos), Jharal Yow Yeh (Broncos), Darren Lockyer (c) (Broncos), Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys), Petero Civoniceva (Panthers), Cameron Smith (Storm), Matthew Scott (Cowboys), Ben Creagh (Dragons), Sam Thaiday (Broncos), Paul Gallen (Sharks). Interchange: Cooper Cronk (Storm), Ben Hannant (Broncos), Jamal Idris (Bulldogs), David Shillington (Raiders).

No comments: