Monday, October 4, 2010

Aussie Squad Named for Four Nations.

The Australian Squad has been named for the Four Nations with some minor surprises. Todd Carney, the Roosters Five Eighth has been selected, as has Dean Young and Chris Lawrence. Brent Tate has been named for novelty purposes, while Canberra's David Shillington deserved his selection. The team is: 
Kangaroos squad: Darren Lockyer (capt), Sam Thaiday, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, David Shillington, Paul Gallen, Greg Bird, Anthony Watmough, Cooper Cronk, Billy Slater, Cameron Smith, Kurt Gidley, Matthew Scott, Willie Tonga, Jarryd Hayne, Petero Civoniceva, Luke Lewis, Darius Boyd, Brett Morris, Dean Young, Todd Carney, Nate Myles, Brent Tate, Robbie Farah, Chris Lawrence.

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden