Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Qld Welcome Back Petero

The Qld Selectors made one change for Game 3 of State of Origin for this year, as they chase their first clean sweep of the record-breaking run. The team is:
Billy Slater, Darius Boyd, Greg Inglis, Willie Tonga, Israel Folau, Darren Lockyer (capt), Johnathan Thurston, Matt Scott, Cameron Smith, Petero Civoniceva, Nate Myles, Sam Thaiday, Ashley Harrison. Interchange: Cooper Cronk, David Shillington, Neville Costigan, Dave Taylor.

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden