Wednesday, June 9, 2010

NSW Team Finally Named

Captain Kurt Gidley has been pushed back to the bench, and veteran Trent Barret has been named Vice-Captain and Five-eight when the NSW selectors finally named their team for the second State of Origin. The team is:

Jarryd Hayne, Brett Morris, Beau Scott, Matt Cooper, Timana Tahu, Trent Barrett (vice-capt), Mitchell Pearce, Michael Weyman, Michael Ennis, Brett White, Ben Creagh, Trent Waterhouse, Paul Gallen. Interchange: Kurt Gidley (capt), Nathan Hindmarsh, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Luke O'Donell.

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden