Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Qld State of Origin Named

Today the Queensland Selectors named the side to take on NSW in the first State of Origin match on May 26. The side is:
1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm) 2. Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra Dragons) 3. Greg Inglis (Melbourne Storm) 4. Willie Tonga (North Queensland Cowboys) 5. Israel Folau (Brisbane Broncos) 6. Darren Lockyer (Brisbane Broncos) 7. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys) 8. Matthew Scott (North Queensland Cowboys) 9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm) 10. Petero Civoniceva (Penrith Panthers) 11. Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters) 12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos) 13. Ashley Harrison (Gold Coast Titans) 14. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm) 15. David Shillington (Canberra Raiders) 16. Neville Costigan (St George Illawarra Dragons) 17. David Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden