Monday, May 3, 2010

City-Country teams

The City-Country teams have been announced for their annual clash this Friday Night. The teams are:

Lachlan Coote, Anthony Minichiello, Beau Champion, Chris Lawrence, Michael Jennings, Kris Keating, Trent Hodkinson, Bryce Gibbs, Robbie Farah (c), Keith Galloway, Trent Waterhouse, Mark Minichiello, Luke O'Donnell, Tim Mannah, Tim Grant, Ryan Hoffman, Liam Reddy

Josh Dugan, Michael Robertson, Jamal Idris, Timana Tahu, Luke Burt, Greg Bird, Brett Kimmorley (c), Kade Snowden, Michael Ennis, Brett White, Ben Creagh, Glenn Stewart, Anthony Laffranchi, Todd Carney, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Willie Mason, Dean Young

No comments:

@TheFooty Podcast Episode #001

powered by podcast garden